## Party / Group and Candidates Result Report Event: Local Government Elections 2012 Work Location: Gilgandra Count Centre

Ward: Undivided

Date of Election: 08 September 2012	<b>Candidates to be Elected:</b> 9	Counts Required: 12	<b>Quota:</b> 574
		Order of Election/Exclusion	Count at which Elected/Excluded
INGROUPED CANDIDATES			
SHINTON Peter		ELECTED 1	COUNT 1
CAPEL Anne-Louise		ELECTED 3	COUNT 1
TENNE Simone		**	COUNT 12
TUCKEY Ken		EXCLUDED 2	COUNT 7
ANDREWS Gary		ELECTED* 9	COUNT 12
SCHMIDT Victor		ELECTED 6	COUNT 10
SULLIVAN Chris		ELECTED 2	COUNT 1
TODD Denis		ELECTED 4	COUNT 1
CAMPBELL Kerry		EXCLUDED 4	COUNT 10
CLANCY Fred		ELECTED 7	COUNT 11
COE Murray		ELECTED* 8	COUNT 12
SULLIVAN Ron		ELECTED 5	COUNT 5
LEWIS Ray		EXCLUDED 3	COUNT 9
HILL Wendy		EXCLUDED 1	COUNT 5

 $\label{eq:candidate(s)} \mbox{ Candidate(s) marked } * \mbox{ elected at count 12 without reaching quota.}$ 

The distribution of the total votes of candidates marked \*\* would not change the elected candidate(s), therefore their exclusion does not proceed.

Area: Warrumbungle Shire Council